Exclusive Updates

CriticOwl
“Should you watch it? We'll let you know.”
All Movies
Exclusive Articles
Weekend Box Office Report - 'Avengers: Age of Ultron' Scores Second Biggest Opening Weekend Ever
Sunday, 03-May-15 14:21:59 EDT

Check out our box office report for the weekend of May 1 to 3, 2015.

Weekend Box Office Report - 'Furious 7' Still Has Some Fuel Left
Sunday, 26-Apr-15 18:11:54 EDT

Check out our box office report for the weekend of April 24 to 26, 2015.

Weekend Box Office Report - 'Furious 7' Still Owns the Top Spot
Sunday, 19-Apr-15 13:02:43 EDT

Check our box office report for the weekend of April 17 to 19, 2015.

Weekend Box Office Report - 'Furious 7' Still Running Furiously
Sunday, 12-Apr-15 16:50:13 EDT

Check out our box office report for the weekend of April 10 to 12, 2015.

Weekend Box Office Report - 'Furious 7' Races Past the Competition, Sets New April Opening Record
Sunday, 05-Apr-15 16:57:07 EDT

Check out our box office report for the weekend of April 3 to 5, 2015.

Weekend Box Office Report - Audiences Go 'Home'
Sunday, 29-Mar-15 14:34:09 EDT

Check out our box office report for the weekend of March 27 to 29, 2015.

Weekend Box Office Report - 'Insurgent' Takes the Top Spot
Sunday, 22-Mar-15 16:40:09 EDT

Check out our box office report for the weekend of March 20 to 22, 2015.

Weekend Box Office Report - 'Cinderella' Casts a Spell on Audiences
Sunday, 15-Mar-15 13:09:06 EDT

Check out our box office report for the weekend of March 13 to 15, 2015.

Weekend Box Office Report - 'Chappie' Climbs to the Top
Sunday, 08-Mar-15 20:00:20 EDT

Check out our box office report for the weekend of March 6 to 8, 2015.

2015 Academy Awards Winners List
Sunday, 22-Feb-15 17:28:57 EST

Join us for live updates on the winners as they are announced at tonight's ceremony.